Please upgrade to the latest Version of Adobe Flash Player


daytona beach

Orlando Skyline

Orlando Area Zones

Consisting of 7 zones, the Orlando Area Zones of Bright House Media Strategies stretch from the center of the state of Florida to the East Coast. The 7 zones are Lake/Sumter/Marion, Flagler/Volusia, Seminole, East Orange, West Orange, Osceola, and Brevard. From Mickey Mouse to Space Shuttles, you are sure to see it all in Central Florida. Major cities include Orlando, Daytona Beach, Cocoa, Ocala, and Kissimmee.

Included Zones:

 Orlando Area Zones Profile