Please upgrade to the latest Version of Adobe Flash Player


skyway bridge

Tampa Skyline

Tampa Bay Zones

Consisting of 10 zones, the Tampa Bay Zones of Bright House Media Strategies stretch from the west coast of Florida to Polk County in the center of the state. The 10 zones are Citrus/Hernando, East Hillsborough, Manatee, Mid Pinellas, North Pinellas, North Tampa, South Pinellas, South Tampa, Pasco and Polk. Tampa Bay is home to major sports teams, world class resorts, and world famous golf courses.

Included Zones:

Tampa Bay Zones Profile